دریافت

 

 

[Intro]

 

(When you die, ain't nobody gonna remember you)

 

(When you die, ain't nobody gonna remember you)

 

(When you die, ain't nobody gonna remember you)

 

(When you die, ain't nobody gonna remember you)

 

(When you die, ain't nobody gonna remember you)

 

Yeah

 

(When you die, ain't nobody gonna remember you)

 

(When you die, ain't nobody gonna remember you)

 

When you die, ain't nobody gonna remember you

 

 

 

[Verse 1]

 

If you don't know me by now, I don't want you to

 

None of your favorite rappers ever tell the truth

 

Lie, lie, lie, lie, lie, out of my mind

 

It's about damn time y'all startin' to die

 

Lay low, I'm the ghost at your window

 

Went away, now I'm way away

 

There he go, fuck an icon, eyes on A.I.

 

Oh, I fucked around and put a pipe bomb in your radio

 

 

 

[Pre-Chorus]

 

A.I., A.I., A.I., A.I.

 

A.I., A.I., A.I. (A.I.)

 

 

 

[Chorus]

 

A.I., A.I., A.I., A.I.

 

A.I., A.I., A.I., A.I.

 

(Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I.

 

(Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I.

 

 

 

[Verse 2]

 

I don't wanna be the one to bear the bad news

 

But a man who's claiming he's the man ain't a man at all

 

Overcompensating for the lack of ability

 

To really be an icon, not even a bygone

 

Modern-day unsustainable, painfully mundane

 

Forgettable, gets old in a minute

 

Get sold to a label then never (See them again)

 

 

 

[Bridge]

 

I spend all my time listening to guys who committed suicide

 

It's about time, it's about time

 

And I only ever really cry

 

To wash away the blood

 

To wash away the blood

 

I only ever cry

 

To wash away the blood

 

To wash away the blood

 

To wash away the blood

 

And I only ever cry

 

To wash away the blood

 

To wash away the blood

 

To wash away the blood

 

To wash away

 

 

 

[Verse 3]

 

Don't give a damn 'bout a critic, they don't really get it

 

They don't make a difference, they don't buy the tickets, ah

 

Only really give a damn 'bout the kids

 

Live and die for the kids, live and die for the kids, ah

 

 

 

[Chorus]

 

A.I., A.I., A.I., A.I.

 

A.I., A.I., A.I., A.I.

 

(Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I.

 

(Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I.

 

A.I., A.I., A.I., A.I.

 

A.I., A.I., A.I., A.I.

 

(Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I.

 

(Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I., (Ooh) A.I.

 

 

 

[Outro]

 

I only ever really

 

I only ever really

 

Cry to wash away all the blood

 

 

فک کنم دارم با این آهنگ جون میدم و نمیتونم متوقفش کنم؟  نمیدونم به هرحال...اینه